You have got to be FUCKING kidding me!!

Dear SafeAuto,

Get your shit together. You told me on FRIDAY that I would be able to go to the BMV on Saturday to get my license back. IT’S TUESDAY NOW! Still no license. Would you like to know why? Because you didn’t do what you said you were going to do. Fucking get involved.

Sincerely,

A girl trying to get her life together…

 

Dear BMV,

Why do you make it so hard to contact the local branch? Why does an ELECTRONIC FILE (in the 21st century) take 3-5 fucking days to be seen? I don’t get it. Do your job. You are taking too long.

Sincerely,

All I need is my License Back

Comments
One Response to “You have got to be FUCKING kidding me!!”
  1. jae720 says:

    Did my damn hair this morning for NOTHING! —-> #ThisPirateGirlsPissed

    Like

What did you think about it?

