UFOs?

So I’m sitting on my front porch with a friend smoking a cigarette. We are talking about shooting stars and over the trees comes what could be a plane… but its really bright and pretty big. Then a few seconds later another light just like it comes into view. Planes have flashing lights, everyone knows this. We’re watching as they get closer and closer. When the first one is overhead we finally saw a flashing light. But the larger light never faded or got any smaller. And it only had 1 flashing light on the right side.
OK so the second one gets closer …closer … over head… disappearing over the top of the house. Not once does this big bright light change shape, size, or brightness. Not once did I see any type of flashing lights.
I know, I know, you think I’m crazy. And I would too… if I was the only person who saw it. But, I have a witness. That will confirm I am in fact NOT crazy. B-)

What did you think about it?

