Tomorrow’s the day!!

It’s finally here!! after 2 LONG months of waiting, tomorrow is my MAKE-OVER!!!

I’m super excited about it. But also very nervous. I know for a fact that my mother is going to HATE it…. But You Only Live Once. And on top of that, I’m almost 30, so my window of being “wild” (for lack of a better word) is closing fast–in my eyes. With that being said, I’d like to say good-bye to Dirty Blonde & Gray Jordan.. and welcome with open arms this new change. It’s long over due. I’m hoping that with this change it will give me the needed motivation and will to actually get some shit done!!

Oh!! I made some new business cards for myself. Do you like them??

Polymath Designs : Jordan Purdy : Jae720@gmail.com

Talk to you guys tomorrow!!!

What did you think about it?

