Remembering the Sandy Hook Elementary Tragedy AND Helping Local Businesses

newton

Angel Kisses Lip Balm is from a Local Indiana Goat farm. Bass Farms is located in Shelbyville, IN. This lip balm is made from goats milk, and is so good for your lips. On top of that, all proceeds of this specially made lip balm were donated to the Newtown, Connecticut, Sandy Hook victims and their families. The shooting at Sandy Hook Elementary broke America’s heart. I know I personally was devastated. Sad and wanting to help, I didn’t know what I could do, because I’m not wealthy enough to just donate a bunch of money. I’m broke actually, so I didn’t think there was going to be anything I personally could do to help. Until I saw this lip balm on Fox 59 News. This local Indiana goat farm got volunteers together to hand make this awesome goat’s milk lip balm. Supporters put in their time and money to make this special lip balm happen. Instantly knew this was my opportunity. I know it’s not much, but I do what I can to help. All proceeds from the Angel Kisses Lip Balm are being sent to Newtown, Connecticut to help the families that lost their loved ones. 

Rest in peace little ones.. the big man will take care of you until your parents can again.

YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN!!

What did you think about it?

