Some people can never see the real truth.

They are too caught up in their own twisted version to see what is really real. And that’s all they will ever see.. no matter how hard you try to explain, it’s twisted, turned and used right back at you. There’s no real reason or need for them to do this, except to validate themselves, or to fit it into their twisted version of the truth.

It’s like, they can’t hear the truth, but yet that’s all they ask for. Why? Why are YOU doing this? Just stop! You have to just stop! Lets just go back to when we were having a good time. Why does this always happen? And you tell them, over and over and over… because you don’t respect me, because of the way you talk to me, because of the little shit you say like “Please just deal with something for me for once.” or “Give me the same respect.” wow, are you fucking kidding me? These are the people that need to call Inspector Gadget so he can help them FIND A CLUE! (**Disclaimer- this is just in my experiences) I’ve given nothing BUT respect, love, money for too long for ANYONE to not treat me the way I want to be treated. I’ve Spent my time, I’ve paid my dues, bitch I’m almost 30 years old and you want me to just deal with it?? …. AIN’T NO BODY GOT TIME FOR THAT!

I’m grown, I’m educated, I’m funny, I’m great to be around, I’m sexy, I’m respectable, I’m loving, I’m nurturing, I’m me.

Love it, or leave it.. either way I will not be treated badly any more. And I won’t let anyone hold me back or bring me down any more.

i do what i wasnt

A man once said, “Mutual Respect doesn’t exist. Its always gonna be heavy on one side, no-matter what you put on the other. Fortunately, in most cases you will find, that in the end, the heavy side is the one that actually comes up short. So if you are the lighter side of the scale have no worries. Everyone’s about to find out all that x-tra weight on the other side, is all cut! Fake ass biddyotch! To expect respect when its not shown or given is foolish. To give respect when its not given to you is just plain stupid.”

And that’s what pissed me off and made me want to write this post.

Comments
One Response to “Some people can never see the real truth.”
  1. Dave says:

    Nice post 🙂

    Like

What did you think about it?

