What is your malfunction?

I’m not fucking perfect. And that is something I will never claim to be.

But what I will claim to be is caring, spontaneous, loving, open minded, an artist, an Aquarius, an awesome cook, dependable, a good mother, understanding, dirty minded, great in bed (or out of it), and even difficult at times, just to name a few…. I mean, yeah I know I’m pretty cool. And I’m fun to be around. I’m kinda funny, but it’s mostly just sarcasm and dirty jokes. I’m a Tom Boy at heart, and I like to get dirty. At the same time I like to feel pretty, be pretty.
With this being said, why does this not appeal to the right people? I get stuck with the guys who only care about themselves, care about no one, or just plain DON’T CARE. I don’t get it.

I’ve tried trying, I’ve tried “not trying”. . But here I still sit. #foreveralone

And yeah I know, it’s a little early in the game to say forever alone, but honey this ain’t the 1st inning. Haha. Momma is waiting on 3rd base with a full count and 3 outs it feels like. I can’t handle it. Tonight turned me into a mental case damn near. I went from absolutely giddy to sad and depressed. In a matter of just a few words.
It’s almost pathetic. Why do i let other people actions and attitude change mine? #NeedToWorkOnthat

Comments
3 Responses to “What is your malfunction?”
  1. Dave says:

    I think you’re pretty cool and pretty 🙂

    Like

What did you think about it?

