Holiday weekend plans?

How was everyone’s holiday? Mine has been great! I’ve been hanging out with a new guy. He’s pretty cool. Educated, skilled, and a smart ass. Just how I like em. Lol and this one comes with a bonus, covered in tattoos. Haha. Indeed. Just how I like em. But as everything else, one day at a time. 😁

In a pretty fucking good mood really, lol so sorry no rant today. But if anything comes up… I’ll be sure to let you know.

Oh, Ryann and I went to the Children’s Museum the other day with an old friend from high school. He brought his kids too. They had a BLAST! And we did too! Great times.

Tell me what y’all did over the holiday weekend??

20130706-143745.jpg

20130706-143801.jpg

What did you think about it?

