Black or White?

They say absence makes the heart grow fonder. But does it really? I mean sure, at first maybe. But after that initial feeling things just start to go back to how they were before. Before that entity was in your life. You go back to your old ways, how you think. Idk maybe it’s just me. In my world where time moves at a fast pace. There’s no time to dwell on things. You either do or you don’t. And that’s with anything. I don’t like gray areas. The maybes, the should haves. The kinda sorta but probably nots. In my world, it’s go big or go home. No time for regrets. No time for mistakes. No time for excuses.

Now I realize people make mistakes. We are only human. It’s in our DNA to fuck things up. Trust me, I’ve fucked up a million things in my short 31 years. (No short jokes please. Lol) And yes, sometimes I over think things. But when it comes to the many different situations we get ourselves in, it’s either you do or you don’t. You like him or you don’t. You want the shoes or you don’t. You like the song or you don’t. You want to settle down or you don’t. You have good intentions or you don’t. No gray areas. So whatever you are in limbo about right now, make a fucking decision already. 😘

Comments
One Response to “Black or White?”
  1. Love your blog!
    So do you want to follow this blog: http://www.gossipgirlnetherlands.wordpress.com THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!

    Like

What did you think about it?

