12 Rules for Tools

  1. NEVER FUCKING TELL me what to do. Ask me to do something.
  2. If you expect me to do something or behave a certain way, then expect your damn self to do the fucking same.
  3. Don’t treat me like a fucking idiot. I’m not fucking stupid. If I was you wouldn’t be with me. 
  4. Treat me good and I’ll treat you better.
  5. Fuck me good and I’ll fuck you better.
  6. You are the MAN of the relationship so be it. And I’ll have no issue filling my own role. 
  7. Accept my help when I offer it. Don’t be a DICK
  8. ALWAYS treat me as an equal partner.
  9. Never EVER talk down to me or about me in front of our children. 
  10. Always show me that you love me and kiss me hello, good bye, and good night.
  11. Let me finish my fucking sentences. Let me at least try to prove my point. For fuck sake. Just stop and fucking listen.
  12. I know you are supposed to take care of me. But recognize that I took care of me before you came along, so I’m STILL perfectly capable.
What did you think about it?

