You know what it will be?

As I lay here in bed listening to #mylove and his daughter snore, thinking about the past few months and everything I’ve been through, I’m still smiling. Losing most of the things I owned, losing my house, a miscarriage, losing #MyJesse and then finding him again as a better man, court, probation, not having a place to call home, having to bounce from place to place, dropping a shit ton of “friends”, missing my puppy, not finding a job, and most recently a ectopic pregnancy that could be life threatening…. I’m still smiling because I am loved. By my family, my friends, and most importantly, my man and our daughters. My life still has a long way to go before its anywhere close to perfect, but I’m working at it every day. And as long as I have y’all in my corner I know I’ll be just fine. 
   
    
   

  

What did you think about it?

